MARPA Committees

MARPA Committees are open to employees of all member companies in good standing, across all membership types. Join a MARPA Committee by reaching out to its leadership, and work with other MARPA members to shape the face of our Association and industry.

MARPA AIR CARRIER COMMITTEE
CO-CHAIR: Deidre Hawkins, American Airlines
Deidre.Hawkins@aa.com
CO-CHAIR: Donny Douglas, Delta Air Lines
donald.a.douglas@delta.com

MARPA DRS COMMITTEE
CHAIR: David Beal, Turbine Kinetics, Inc. (a HEICO company)
dbeal@heico.com

MARPA MARKETING COMMITTEE
CO-CHAIR: Paul Bolton, First Aviation Services Inc.
pbolton@firstaviation.com
CO-CHAIR: Glen Edwardsen, Vogt Aero
glen.edwardsen@vogtaero.com

MARPA SAFETY COMMITTEE
CHAIR: Steve Szpunar, HEICO
sszpunar@heico.com

MARPA TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
CHAIR: Pat Markham, HEICO
pmarkham@heico.com

MARPA  2233 Wisconsin Ave., NW Suite 503 Washington, DC 20007    Tel (202) 628-6777    Email: MARPA@PMAparts.org
The most current revision of the MARPA Privacy Policy can be viewed at any time at http://pmaparts.org/who/MARPAPrivacyPolicy.pdf
Home     Who is MARPA    Joining MARPA    Government Affairs    Annual Conference/Meetings    Media Relations    Contact Us